Youre-Awesome-Cat-Meme-02

 

I wanted to send a special thank you to each and every single one of you who took time out of your day to read my blog and leave some really great comments!

I am close to catching up and responding back to each and every one of you.

Those of you who are bloggers and writers, don’t give up. That moment when you receive your first, “Thank you for writing this” comment, all of those moments of self doubt will just fall by the wayside. I promise. (Someone once told me that too, but I didn’t believe them until it actually happened…so I understand if you don’t believe me either!)

Those of you who were inspired by “Why I don’t want my kid growing up normal” thank you for telling me. You’ve have told me some really personal things and I am humbled you did so. I greatly appreciate the time you took out of your day to talk to little old me. You don’t know how much you have inspired ME! You guys are incredible and I’m so glad I was able to connect with you. That is WHY I write, I’m so glad that even in some small way I was able to help…and I will  continue to do so.

Those of you who just popped in with a friendly hello, HI!! right back at you. You have no idea how much all of you have helped me grow as a person, as a writer, as a mother and even as a wife from hearing your stories.

Each one of you and each one of your comments have touched my heart and I am honored to hear your stories. Please feel free to keep in touch. I love hearing your stories and your accomplishments! I plan to start featuring some stories  from YOU on my blog too this month as well as start reviewing some of your books too!

Thank you guys from the bottom of my wee little heart! You have all made my last couple of days some of the most memorable I have ever had!

Have yourselves a SUPER DAY and I am off to do incredibly mundane things now like fold my laundry. My husband insists on not digging random socks out of the basket anymore. 🙂 … however, my third book Running to Never isn’t going to write itself…Hmmm…. So many decisions!

 

