I was going to write this post a little later on in the week in order to introduce our new feature, “Reader Wednesday’s”…but then I received an AMAZING comment from Dune Mouse this morning.

On my post, “Listen up Brock Turner, a letter to my sons”  Dune mouse wrote in a comment: “this is a wonderful post! and I heartily agree. I would like to see one for daughters as well warning them of the risks there can be to getting so drunk you don’t know what is happening. Sadly not all men will be honorable.”

Next Wednesday we are going to be discussing exactly that! Thanks Dune Mouse for the excellent idea.

And from here on out, from all of the ideas, emails and comments that YOU have, I will pick one or two every Wednesday and we will feature that article, YOUR blog and we will post all applicable links to your page as well.

Feel free to comment on any and all posts or if you would rather, email me at my contact page!
I am looking forward to Reader Wednesday’s and I am really looking forward to our topic next week. Thanks Dune Mouse for the GREAT idea. I look forward to seeing all of you guys’ INCREDIBLE  ideas!

Reader Wednesdays is coming!!

