murray
Me, Murray, when I was just a kid. I sure only got handsome-er from then on!

Look, Angel my love…It’s my feelings! I can feel however I want to! Just because I am a goat who wrote a book doesn’t mean Ol’ Curly aka Larinna-her royal rudeness, can take all the credit for it, just because she is a human!

So I can be as angry as I want to be! Ol’ Curly did NOT have to go out and make a blog without telling me first! I should be the one blogging. I’m the one with all the wisdom and most excellent advice. Then she just sneaks off and makes a blog and starts posting all sorts of human-y type stuff on it. Just leaves me behind, like a stick in the mud. It just isn’t right, Angel! Why, it’s like she’s just floating around on the boat that I built, and then just dropping me off on a deserted island somewhere.

 
“Murray, you’re being overly dramatic and furthermore Ol’ Curly did not sneak. She specifically walked down here and told you EXACTLY what she was going to do. You are just so full of yourself since you wrote your book, Murray and Angel; Unfenced, that you never bothered to listen to her!”

Well, dear heart, I can see where your loyalties lie. I’ll just go over here  to her computer and write my own blog post myself then. Won’t she be surprised when she sees that I added Murray Mondays to her blog? HA!

“Murray, you really are going a little overboard. Especially since YOU were the one that didn’t listen in the first place. And what on earth is a Murray Monday?”

Overboard! Pshhh! Very funny, bless your sarcastic little heart! Well, since you bothered to ask me finally, dear one, … Murray Monday’s is where I give advice to people on any problem they may have. I will go through Ol’ Curly’s email from her “contact” link and I will pick out TWO messages asking for advice and then I shall publish them every Monday, with my manly Goat ideas and obviously incredible words of wisdom.

“Do you think you should ask Ol’ Curly first to find out if she even want’s an advice column on her blog?”

Column. Shmolumn. Murray Monday’s belong to me! So MY dear readers, send in your best questions, and I, Murray the Goat will answer them, in my usual fashion.

We’ll see what Ol’ Curly has to say about that! Besides, my dear, I included one of my baby pictures. She wont be able to resist. I’ve got her all figured out. I am exceptionally handsome, she won’t say no.

